Join a Care Group

A Community Care Group is a creative vision of DTCC to foster spaces where like-minded people of Faith can come together for support, prayer and healing. Browse through our various groups below and get involved today.

Community Care Groups

ZONE LEADERS

Rosaline Jasson

Rosaline Jasson

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 83 419 4224
Email: rosaline.jasson@gmail.com

Areas: Vergenoeg, Parkside, Parkridge, Egoli, Gompo, Fynbos, Buffalo Flats.

Phumla Mngcele

Phumla Mngcele

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 82 083 5473
Email: pmngcele58@gmail.com

Areas:Amalinda, Highway Gardens, Winchester, Braelyn.

Nomawonga Kama

Nomawonga Kama

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 83 378 1119
Email: nomawonga.kama@yahoo.com

Areas:Beacon Bay, Nahoon Valley, Abbotsford, Dorchester, Nompumelelo.

Richard Deve

Richard Deve

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 84 255 5289
Email: richard.deve@gmail.com

Areas: Belgravia

Linda Ngcebetsha

Linda Ngcebetsha

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 60 492 7104
Email: lindangcebetsha@gmail.com

Areas: Selborne, Berea, Vincent.

Lara Davis

Lara Davis

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 73 069 7653
Email: lara.mine2010@gmail.com

Areas: Cambridge

Noludwe Ncokazi

Noludwe Ncokazi

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 83 393 0676
Email: nncokazi@ecdc.co.za

Areas: Gonubie, Santini.

Noxolo Dyobiso

Noxolo Dyobiso

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 73 358 0357
Email: zwai.investments@gmail.com

Areas: Mdantsane, Ezinkomeni.

Nosipho Nceka

Nosipho Nceka

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 83 335 9096
Email: nosipho.nceka@gmail.com

Areas: Quigney.

Mvume & Unathi Sikhotha

Mvume & Unathi Sikhotha

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 73 272 1429
Email: mvumes82@gmail.com

Areas: Southernwood.

Mthunzi Krwempe

Mthunzi Krwempe

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 73 887 2928
Email: mkrwempe@ymail.com

Areas: West Bank, Sunnyridge, Santa, Magalabomvu.

Farisasi & Godwin Mandizvidza

Farisasi & Godwin Mandizvidza

Zone Supervisor

Tel: (27) 76 812 3835
Email: gmandizvidza@aspenpharma.com

Areas: Egoli

OUR COMMUNITY CARE GROUPS MEET EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 18:30

FOR FURTHER DETAILS, PLEASE CONTACT THE ZONE LEADER ASSIGNED TO YOUR ZONE

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

We send out regular updates and notifications to all volunteers and participants who wish to take part in our community building activities. Please subscribe below to stay up to date on the latest happenings.

SERVICE TIMES:

EVERY SUNDAY @ 08:30am

 

OFFICE HOURS:

MON – THUR: 08:00 – 16:30
FRIDAY: 08:00 – 15:30

TEL:

+27 (0)43 722 2840

 

ADDRESS:

233 OXFORD STREET
SOUTHERNWOOD
EAST LONDON
© Copyright 2019 Downtown Christian Centre. All rights reserved. Web design by 13H Studios